SPS

SPS

SPS

SPS

Grade 2/3 Learning with Miss McCabe

Thursday 15 October 

Monday 11th October 

Thursday 7th October 


Wednesday 6th October 


Tuesday 5th October 


Thursday 9th September 


Wednesday 8th September 


Tuesday 7th September 


Monday 6th September 


Friday 3rd September 


Thursday 2nd September 


Wednesday 1st September 


Tuesday 31 August 


Monday 30 August 


Friday 27 August 


Thursday 26 August 


Wednesday 25 August 

Tuesday August 

Monday August 9

July 27 2021

July 26 2021

Week 10 - FriYAY with Mr GillieVote here for Strathy's Got Talent

Week 10 - Thursday with Mrs Sefton

Week 10 - Wednesday with Mrs Doyle

Week 10 - Tuesday

Week 10 - Monday with Miss Olson

Week 9 - Friday

Week 9 - Thursday

Week 9 - Wednesday

Week 9 - Tuesday

Week 9 - Monday

Week 8 - Thursday

Week 8 - Wednesday

Week 8 - Tuesday

Week 8 - Monday

Week 7 - Friday

Week 7 - Thursday

Week 7 - Wednesday

Week 7 - Tuesday

Week 7 - Monday

Week 6 - Friday

Week 6 - Thursday

Week 6 - Wednesday

Week 6 - Tuesday

Week 6 - Monday

Week 5 - Friday

Week 5 - Thursday

Week 5 - Wednesday

Week 5 - Tuesday

Week 5 - Monday

Contact Me!

Please contact Miss McCabe for any questions you may have:

Email me

ua.vog.civ.noitacude%402ebaccm.haras

Call the school and I can call you back

03 5874 5295