SPS

SPS

SPS

SPS

Grade 4/5 Learning with Miss Arklay

Friday 15th October

Thursday 14 October

Monday 11th October

Monday 11th October

Friday 8th October

Thursday 7th October

Thursday 7th October

Wednesday 6th October

Wednesday 6th October

Tuesday 5th October

Tuesday 5th October

Friday 17th September

Thursday 16th September

Tuesday 14th September

Monday 13th September

Friday 10th September

Thursday 9th September

Wednesday 8th September

Tuesday 7th September

Monday 6th September

Friday 3rd September

Thursday 2nd September

Wednesday 1st September

Tuesday 31 August

Monday 30 August

Friday 27 August

Thursday 26 August

Wednesday 25 August

Tuesday 

Monday August 9

Tuesday July 26th

Monday July 26th

Week 10 - FriYAY with Mr GillieVote here for Strathy's Got Talent!

Week 10 - Thursday with Mrs Sefton

Week 10 - Wednesday

Week 10 - Tuesday with Mrs Alam

Week 10 - Monday with Miss Olson

Week 9 - Friday

Week 9 - Thursday

Week 9 - Wednesday

Week 9 - Tuesday

Week 9 - Monday

Week 8 - Thursday

Week 8 - Wednesday

Week 8 - Tuesday

Week 8 - Monday

Week 7 - Friday

Week 7 - Thursday

Week 7 - Wednesday

Week 7 - Tuesday

Week 7 - Monday

Week 6 - Friday

Week 6 - Thursday

Week 6 - Wednesday

Week 6 - Tuesday

Week 6 - Monday

Week 5 - Friday

Week 5 - Thursday

Week 5 - Wednesday

Week 5 - Tuesday

Week 5 - Monday

Contact Me!

Please contact Miss Arklay for any questions you may have:

Email me

ua.vog.civ.noitacude%40yalkra.haras

Call the school and I can call you back

03 5874 5295